HappyQi ~ QiGong
  Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, TX areas    214  233  5738
Lotus QiGong Texas | Spring Forest QiGong Simple Movements & Breath
to Unleash Your  Healing   Power

 Home Courses |   Services   |  Practice Groups  |  Contact Us  |  Store  |   Videos   |   About Qigong   |


Open Your Heart Change Your World
Click on Picture for Free Meditaion - Open Your Heart & Change Your World.

New & Full Moons 2014
CURRENT MOON


Effortless Success Mindfest 


~Practice Sessions - Free
~ SFQigong Courseses: 
L1 ~How toHeal Your Self
L2 ~ How to Heal Others

~Master Healing Sessions- by donation
~Call for times, dates, prices or apt. :
214 233 5738


Qigong Medical Studies *Spring Forest QiGong Courses
with Co - Host  of the www.HolisticRadioShow.com
Colin Ryane ~ SFQ Certified Level 1,2 Instructor
& Master Healer
Sword Fingers Healing Energy
New Medical Studies Join Our Qi - mail list 60 sec's Intro

2012 Mercury retrograde Guide

2012 Retrograde starts
Date & Time
Position at Start 2012 Retrograde Ends
Date & Time
Position at End
March 12, 2012
3:49 am EDT
12:49 am PDT
06:49 Aries April 4, 2012
6:11 am EDT
3:11 am PDT
23:51 Pisces
July 14, 2012
10:16 pm EDT
7:16 pm PDT
12:32 Leo August 7-8, 2012
1:40 am EDT (Aug 8)
10:40 pm PDT (Aug 7)
01:26 Leo
November 6, 2012
6:04 pm EST
3:04 pm PST
04:17 Sagittarius November 26, 2012
5:48 pm EST
2:48 pm PST
18:11 Scorpio

2012 Mercury Retrograde Calendar

January 2012 February 2012 March 2012
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa   Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa   Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7       1 2 3 4         1 2 3
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
29 30 31         26 27 28 29       25 26 27 28 29 30 31
                                         
 
April 2012 May 2012 June 2012
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7     1 2 3 4 5           1 2
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
29 30           27 28 29 30 31     24 25 26 27 28 29 30
                             

         
 
July 2012 August 2012 September 2012
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa   Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa   Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7         1 2 3 4               1
8 9 10 11 12 13 14   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
15 16 17 18 19 20 21   12 13 14 15 16 17 18 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
22 23 24 25 26 27 28   19 20 21 22 23 24 25   16 17 18 19 20 21 22
29 30 31           26 27 28 29 30 31     23 24 25 26 27 28 29
                                30            
 
October 2012   November 2012   December 2012
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa   Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa   Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6           1 2 3               1
7 8 9 10 11 12 13   4 5 6 7 8 9 10   2 3 4 5 6 7 8
14 15 16 17 18 19 20   11 12 13 14 15 16 17   9 10 11 12 13 14 15
21 22 23 24 25 26 27   18 19 20 21 22 23 24   16 17 18 19 20 21 22
28 29 30 31         25 26 27 28 29 30   23 24 25 26 27 28 29
                          30 31          


Legend :

  • - Pre-retrograde
  • - Retrograde
  • - Post retrograde

    
Back to  Home Page 
search tips advanced search
search engine by freefind

* Spring Forest Qigong is a registered trademark of Chunyi Lin. SFQ workshops have been offered through Normandale Community College in Bloomington, Minnesota since 2004.  In 2008 a curriculum was established to train and certify instructors to deliver SFQ Level One, an introduction to the healing power of Spring Forest Qigong, in a simple, guided, consistent manner. The instructor of this workshop completed the required training and has earned the designation of SFQ Level One, Two certified instructor and Master Healer.

Share |

 Copyright © 2010-2014 Happy Qi  | all rights reserved | PO Box 1822, Addison, TX 75001